You can close/delete your account via your 'Account Settings'.
Deactivating your account will disable your profile and remove your name and photos from things you've shared on GuruShots. Learn more.
Once you deactivate your account we can't restore the account and all your progress will be lost.
The accounts created using one of these options don't have a password.
You need to create a password for your GuruShots account (anything will do) and use that password to confirm your account closure.