1) Press on the 'More' button in the navigation menu.


2) Press the 'Settings' button.

At the bottom, you will have the option to close your account.




Deactivating your account will disable your profile and remove your name and photos from things you've shared on GuruShots. Learn more.
Once you deactivate your account we can't restore the account and all your progress will be lost.