Modified on: Sun, 2 Dec, 2018 at 4:43 PM
When you send someone an invite it has a unique tracking code added to it.
Once your friend joins from this link, the tracking code allows the system to reward you with a bundle.
If your friend starts moving around the site and only then signs up (from a different location) the tracking code is lost.
So the system can't credit you with a bundle.
People who joined from your link and bundles awarded will show on the "Invite Friends" page.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.